GEneral Board 2018 - 2019

From left to right 

Back Row:
Quirien Raat                           Acquisition Coordinator
Boyd Vosters                          Secretary
Peter Kerkers                          Events Coordinator
Japser van Kollenburg            Public Relations Coordinator
Stijn van de Laar                     Treasurer 

Front Row:
Jelmer Scheurs                       Chairman of MAK
Nikki van Emmerloot              Media Coordinator
Lasse Blazejewski                  Independent Chairman
Jody Rutjens                            Project Coordinator    


Cookie policy

To offer you a better and more personal experience on our website, we use cookies and similar techniques. By use of these cookies your surfing behavior on our website can be monitored by us and certain third parties.

Accept cookies Change settings